UP Police Constable Medical Test date 2019- 2020 | Medical Test Admit Card 2020| Josforup

UP Police Constable Medical Test date 2019 | Medical Test Admit Card 2019 | Josforup

UP Police Constable Medical Test date 2019- 2020 से जुड़ी खबर हिंदी में पढ़ने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें

LATEST UPDATE dated 29.07.2020 

प्रथम चरण 

1. चिकित्सा परीक्षण चरित्र सत्यापन दिनांक 07/09/2020 
2. जीoटीoसीo दिनांक 06/10/2020 
3. आरoटीoसी (आधारभूत प्रशिक्षण) दिनांक 03/11/2020 से प्रारंभ

LATEST UPDATE dated 16.05.2020 - पुलिस एवं पीएसी में सिपाइयों की 49568 पदों पर भर्ती का परिणाम घोषित होने के बाद उनकी ट्रेनिंग शुरू कराने की प्रक्रिया लॉकडाउन के कारण थम गई है. चयनित अभ्यार्थियों को मेडिकल टेस्ट अभी शुरू नहीं हो पाया है. अगले हफ्ते इस पर कोई निर्णय होने की संभावना है. मेडिकल टेस्ट के बाद अभ्यर्थियों को ट्रेनिंग पर भेजा जाना है हालांकि ट्रेनिंग सेंटर पहले से भरे हुए हैं उनमें दिसंबर 2021 तक जगह नहीं है वहां अभी पिछली भर्तियों की ही ट्रेनिंग चल रही है पुलिस भर्ती एवं प्रोन्नति बोर्ड 2 मार्च को चयन परिणाम घोषित किया था।

LATEST UPDATE dated 16.05.2020

The present police system was created following the recommendation of the Police Commission headed by H.M. Court in 1860 and was enacted as Police Act of 1861. H.M. Court became the first inspector general of police of the then North West Province and Avadh which comprised the territory of the present state of Uttar Pradesh. Since then many amendments in the Police Act of 1861 have happened which has shaped the current institution and structure of police in the state.

link active - CLICK HERE

link active - CLICK HERE

The Director-general of police heads the state police. He is assisted by many police officers. State police headquarters is situated in Allahabad.
For the purpose of maintaining law and order in the state, the state of Uttar Pradesh is divided into 8 police zones. Each zone is headed by an officer of the rank of additional director general of police who is an officer of the Indian Police Service. Each police zone is constituted by 2 to 3 police ranges. The following is the list of the police zones.
There are a total of 18 police ranges in the state of Uttar Pradesh. Each range is headed by an officer of the rank of either inspector general of police or deputy inspector general of police. Each police range is constituted by around 2 to 4 districts.
link active - CLICK HERE

There are totally 75 police districts in the state. In each district, the head of the police is the superintendent of police who is always an officer of the Indian Police Service. In the discharge of his duties he is assisted by Additional superintendents of police (Addl. S.P.), deputy superintendents of police (Dy. S.P.) who are officers of the Provincial Police Service. The number of Addl. SPs and Dy. SPs varies with the size, population, police work or nature of police work in different districts. The number of Addl.S.Ps and Dy.S.Ps in districts like Lucknow, Kanpur Nagar, Agra, Gorakhpur, Varanasi, Meerut, Allahabad is considerably more than other districts. Whereas in smaller districts like Baghpat, Kannauj, Mahoba, Chandauli the number of PPS officers is relatively lesser.


UP Police Constable Medical Test date 2019- 2020 | Medical Test Admit Card 2020| Josforup